Let’s Surf the Web Together

hcbkind

Hi, everyone!

As you know, I love link lists. I also have have a digital hoarder problem: too many tabs!! This is what’s been on my reading list these past few days. (I swear, this digital age is changing my synapses.)

In the news lately:

On Life:

On Mental Health:

On Music, Books, TV, and Pop Culture:

  • TV Shows and their counterparts (I’ll never be able to watch all of these. Or will I?)
  • A wiki rabbit hole journey took me to this link, and I’d like to check out their album! (Blunderbuss –> Jack White –> Ruby Amanfu)
  • This song makes me happy. Nellie McKay – The Dog Song

 

Leave a Reply

